LG has a slate of new products planned for CES 2020, the world's largest consumer technology showcase.

In typical fashion the Korean company announces its key product launches ahead of the show, including new Gram laptops, new soundbars, and new robotic vacuums, for its 2020 showcase.

That won't be all, of course, as CES is always the showground to see the next-generation of TV tech, and with 2019 having presented one of the best-looking TVs we've ever seen - a rollable OLED - we expect there will be more of the same for 2020, plus some industry-defining 8K Ultra-HD sets too.

When is the LG CES 2020 keynote?

LG's CES 2020 keynote will be held on Monday 6 January 2020 at 08:00 PST. For those elsewhere in the world, here's what that means:

  • US West Coast: 08:00 PST
  • US East Coast: 11:00 EST
  • UK: 16:00 GMT
  • Europe: 17:00 CET

Can I watch the keynote address online?

LG has a countdown timer on its official website, where it will present the keynote. This will also run on YouTube, which we've embedded at the top of this page.

What can you expect during the LG CES 2020 keynote?

LG has already teased aplenty ahead of CES 2020 kicking off. In addition to its Gram laptops, new soundbars, and updated robotic vacuums, there was a press release in mid December claiming that LG's 2020 8K TVs will "exceed official industry definition". So expect some 8K goodness, no doubt.

You can also catch up with all our coverage in our handy, rolling CES 2020 round-up feature.