Pocket-lint is supported by its readers. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

(Pocket-lint) - There's just one remaining match before of Euro 2022 - the grand final between England and Germany.

Replicating the 1966 men's World Cup final, it will be played at Wembley this Sunday 31 July.

-

Here's how to watch it live, on TV and online.

How to watch England vs Germany live

And so we finish with the Euro 2022 final at Wembley Stadium. Fresh from their 4-0 battering of Sweden in the semi, England will take on a resolute Germany on Sunday 31 July 2022.

Kick off is at 5pm BST. Here are the times for your region:

  • UK: 5pm BST
  • Central Europe: 6pm CEST
  • US East Coast: 12pm EDT
  • US West Coast: 9am PDT

UK coverage is exclusively being shown on BBC channels and/or BBC iPlayer. This match will be on BBC One.

ESPN and ESPN+ have the rights in the US, with the streaming service hosting both English and Spanish commentary alternatives.

Is the Women's Euro 2022 final being broadcast in 4K HDR?

The BBC hasn't yet said whether or not it plans to show the Euro 2022 final in 4K (on iPlayer). However, none of the matches so far have been available in 4K, so it's unlikely. Sorry.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Editing by Britta O'Boyle.
Sections TV