Are you excited to watch the big game?

The biggest sporting event in the American calendar will see the New England Patriots go up against the Los Angeles Rams. The Pats hope to claim their sixth Super Bowl title, tied for most all time. But will they? You can find out by tuning into Super Bowl LIII, also known as Super Bowl 53.

But due to NFL streaming restrictions, there are regional blackouts and hard-to-find good streams outside of the US. There is a way, however, to bypass any and all restrictions. You just need to stream Super Bowl LIII (2019) with a VPN, such as PureVPN. Here's what you need to know.

When is Super Bowl LIII (2019)?

  • US: 6:30pm EST/3:30pmPST on 3 February 2019
  • UK: 11:30 pm GMT on 3 February 2019
  • Europe: 12:30 am CET on 4 February 2019

Super Bowl LIII (2019) will be held on Sunday, 3 February.

Kickoff time is set for 6:30pm EST or 3:30 pm PST (11:30pm GMT on 3 February or 12:30am CET on 4 February). Artist Gladys Knight is billed to sing the national anthem that night, while band Maroon 5 will do its thing during the half-time show. It's all happening in Atlanta, at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium. It'll be the first Super Bowl hosted at this stadium, as it only opened in 2017.

How to watch Super Bowl LIII (2019) with a VPN

There is a really easy way to watch the Super Bowl LIII (2019) online - from anywhere in the world - with a VPN, such as Pure VPN.

1. Download a VPN: If you don't have an easy way watch the Super Bowl in your country, download and install a VPN. Pure VPN, for instance, is compatible most devices, including PS4, Apple TV, Roku, and Xbox. It also supports most streaming services.

  • Subscribe to PureVPN.
  • Download and install the PureVPN app for any of your preferred smart devices.

2. Connect to a UK server location: Select a UK location with your VPN. It doesn't matter which. You want to do this because the Super Bowl is broadcasting live for free in the country. So, no matter where you are in the world, use a UK IP address to watch the Super Bowl, headache free.

  • Connect to a UK server (or your preferred server).

3. Go to TVPlayer.com: This free streaming service offers hundreds of channels without a login. One such channel is BBC One, which will show the Super Bowl live without commercials. TVPlayer will also allow you to record and watch later, though you'll need a paid account for that.

  • Access TVPlayer or a channel broadcasting the game.
  • Live stream NFL online.

Get PureVPN

Download PureVPN now to start watching your favourite content, from anywhere in the world, hassle free. That includes the Super Bowl.

You can watch in the US, UK, Africa, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Portugal, Republic, Romania, Russia, Spain, Sweden, and so on.

Sections TV