OnePlus is mere days away from launching its next phone, but that hasn't stopped the leaks, including one that includes pricing details.

WinFuture noticed OnePlus 6 renders on Amazon (Germany) that show off the upcoming flagship's "Mirror Black" colour. The renders also reveal the phone's notched display and thin bezel on the bottom front, as well as vertically mounted dual-cameras, flash, and fingerprints sensor on the back. From the right side of the device, an alert slider is visible, and at the bottom, there’s a headphone jack.

Amazon Germany via WinFutureAmazon Germany image 2

But the most interesting thing about this Amazon leak is that it includes product listings with pricing and release date information. The phone is expected to ship on 22 May and will start at $621.26 (£458) for the 64GB model. The 128GB model will cost $681.11 (£502), according to the now-deleted listings. The leaks didn't include pricing for the largest storage option, the 256GB variant, but we'll know more soon.

OnePlus has said it will reveal the OnePlus 6 on 16 May. The London event will kick off at 5PM BST local time (6pm CET/12pm Eastern Time/9am Pacific Time). You can learn more about the event and what to expect from our OnePlus 6 rumour round up here.

ee.co.uk - PAY MONTHLY PHONES The Samsung Galaxy S10+ is now available on EE who have been awarded the UK’s best network for the fifth year running. RootMetrics tested the four UK networks and EE was faster and more reliable than all of them, with better data performance. Their network has come a long way since they launched in 2012. Back then they had 11 UK cities covered by 4G. Today they cover most of the UK’s land mass, thanks to 19,000 state-of-the-art 4G sites. They’ve got faster, too – from 50Mbps to a maximum speed of 400Mbps. And they’re soon to experience even greater possibilities with the launch of 5G.

Sections Phones OnePlus