OnePlus has revealed its next all-powerful flagship at a London event.

The London-based event kicked off at 5PM BST local time (6pm CET/12pm Eastern Time/9am Pacific Time). The company sold 1,000 tickets to fans ahead of the launch, just as it did for the OnePlus 5T, except on a larger scale. But if you didn't get to attend in person, or if you missed the live stream online, no worries. You can still watch it above.

The event's official video stream is available above.

OnePlus officially took the wraps of its next all-powerful flagship, the OnePlus 6. Including the X and T models, this is the company's seventh handset, and launches four years after the OnePlus One. You can read all about the device from here.

We also have an early review available here.

OnePlusOnePlus Bullets Wireless earbuds take on Beats X for half the price image 1

Announced during its event for the OnePlus 6, the OnePlus Bullets Wireless are Bluetooth earbuds that look similar to the Apple-owned Beats X, but cost just £69 ($69, €69) for equivalent features. You can read all about the earbuds from here.

Liked this? Check out OnePlus 6 vs OnePlus 5T vs OnePlus 5: What's the rumoured difference?