Pocket-lint is supported by its readers. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

(Pocket-lint) - Xbox will host a new online stream to detail 100s of games for Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S.

Unde the twitchgaming banner, ID@Xbox will feature new announcements and Game Pass additions, and developer chats. It will first be shown on 26 March and you can find out details on how to watch it below.

When is the ID@Xbox showcase?

The showcase will start at 4pm GMT on Friday 26 March.

Here are the times for your region if you want to watch it "live":

  • US West Coast - 9am PDT
  • US East Coast - 12pm EDT
  • UK - 4pm GMT
  • Central Europe - 5pm CET

Where can you watch the Xbox event?

We're hoping to host the stream here on Pocket-lint closer the time.

Alternatively, you will be able to watch it on the twitchgaming channel here, or Xbox's own Twitch channel.

What to expect

The stream will be hosted by "community-favourite Twitch streamers", who will showcase games and interview developers.

Among the 100 or so games to be featured, there will be trailers for more than 25 new games including Second Extinction, The Ascent, The Wild at Heart, Voidtrain, Exo One, and S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2.

There will also be announcements on new games coming to Game Pass.

Best PS5 games 2021: Amazing PlayStation 5 titles to pick up

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on 24 September 2019.