Sony has added a brand new batch of songs onto the Playstation 3 Singstore for your singing pleasure.

You can belt out classics like "Karma Chameleon" by Culture Club, or even better - "Eye of the Tiger" by Survivor, the hit song and cheesy favourite from Rocky III.

Westlife, Ace of Base, Natasha Bedingfield and Cyndi Lauper also feature in the new tracks, which cost 99p each.

The full list of newly added English tracks added is:

* Ace of Base "Life Is A Flower"
* Alcazar "Not A Sinner, Nor A Saint"
* Ash "Oh Yeah"
* Blue Öyster Cult "(Don't Fear) The Reaper"
* Boston "More Than A Feeling"
* Burhan G "Who Is He?"
* Culture Club "Karma Chameleon"
* Cyndi Lauper "She Bop"
* David Lee Roth "Just A Gigolo - I Ain't Got Nobody"
* HIM "Right Here In My Arms"
* Natasha Bedingfield "Single"
* R.E.M. "Stand"
* Radiohead "High And Dry"
* Richard Hawley "Tonight The Streets Are Ours"
* Suede "Beautiful Ones"
* Survivor "Eye Of The Tiger"
* Terence Trent D'Arby "Sign Your Name"
* The Magic Numbers "This Is A Song"
* The Monroes "Sunday People"
* The Poodles "Night Of Passion"
* The Rasmus "In The Shadows"
* Toto "Hold The Line"
* Westlife "Flying Without Wings"

Enjoy karaoke lovers.