Pocket-lint is supported by its readers. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

(Pocket-lint) - Google has posted its first Stadia Connect presentation of 2020.

Available from 5pm BST (9am PT, midday ET), the online video highlights new titles coming to the cloud gaming platform - including a big announcement about EA games.

You can check it out above.

When will the Stadia Connect stream start?

The first Stadia Connect of 2020 was made available from 9am PT today, Tuesday 28 April. Here are the times in your region:

Top Nintendo Switch games 2021: Best Switch games every gamer must own

  • US West Coast - 9am PT
  • US East Coast - 12pm ET
  • UK - 5pm BST
  • Central Europe - 6pm CEST

How to watch the Stadia Connect presentation

Just watch the video at the top of this page.

It is also be available to view on YouTube and other Stadia channels.

What to expect in the Stadia Connect presentation

Presented by Phil Harrison and the Stadia team (from their homes during lockdown), the video makes some big announcements about new games coming to the platform - including some that are now available.

Stadia Pro is currently free for two-months (during lockdown) so you can try it out for yourself and decide whether you want to continue paying for Pro membership (and its benefits), or continue on the free pay-as-you-go standard, free Stadia scheme.

To find out more, see Pocket-lint's Stadia explained article here.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on 4 June 2019.