Harmonix has announced the Rock Band Track Pack: Classic Rock, a bundle of 20 more tracks to help you expand your Rock Band music library.

Developed in the US for the Xbox 360, PS3, PS2 and Wii, the Track Pack will be compatible with both Rock Band and Rock Band 2, as well as all the Rock Band instrument controllers.

Songs featured include songs from mega artists like The Who, The Police, The Stone Roses and Lenny Kravitz.

The Track Pack will be available to play directly from its disc or alternatively be downloaded over Xbox Live or the PlayStation Network.

Once downloaded, the songs will automatically appear in the your custom Rock Band library, with the ability to be integrated into setlists and played in all game modes.

The complete tracklist is below:

1. Boston - Peace of Mind
2. Boston - Rock and Roll Band
3. Dead Kennedys - California Uber Alles
4. Dead Kennedys - Holiday in Cambodia
5. Free - All Right Now
6. George Thorogood & the Destroyers - Bad to the Bone
7. James Gang - Funk #49
8. Jethro Tull - Hymn 43
9. Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule
10. Pat Benatar - Hit Me With Your Best Shot
11. The Police - Can't Stand Losing You
12. The Police - Truth Hits Everybody
13. Rush - Closer to the Heart
14. Rush - Red Barchetta
15. Siouxsie and The Banshees - Kiss Them For Me
16. Steve Miller Band - Take the Money and Run
17. Steve Miller Band - The Joker
18. The Stone Roses - Love Spreads
19. The Who - Baba O'Riley
20. The Who - Behind Blue Eyes

The Track Pack: Classic Rock is set for release in America on 19 May for $29.99. There's been no details for Europe as yet, but we'll keep you posted.