Karaoke lovers, it is that time again. Sony has just uploaded a whole host of new tracks onto the SingStore for your SingStar singing pleasure.

They've thrown in a few retro favourties including When Will I Be Famous by Bros, Everyday is Like a Sunday by Morrisey and Queen, A Kind of Magic, but the majority are tracks from more recent years. Think Coldplay, Lily Allen, Franz Ferdinand and The Ting Tings and you're on the right track.

There were 27 uploaded in total, but this included some foreign tracks from France, Finland, Germany and Italy, if you fancy a spot of multicultured karaoke. Otherwise there are 17 English tracks to choose from. These are:

* A Flock Of Seagulls, I Ran (So Far Away)
* Bros, When Will I Be Famous?
* Coldplay, Clocks
* Corinne Bailey Rae, Put Your Records On
* Editors, The Racing Rats
* Franz Ferdinand, Do You Want To
* Franz Ferdinand, Take Me Out
* Judas Priest, You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
* Lily Allen, Littlest Things
* Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather, Stop Me
* Morrissey, Everyday Is Like Sunday
* Queen, A Kind Of Magic
* The Ting Tings, That’s Not My Name
* The Wombats, Moving To New York
* The Zutons, Valerie
* Warrant, Cherry Pie
* Marit Bergman, No Party