Pocket-lint is supported by its readers. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

(Pocket-lint) - Techland will host its final Dying Light 2: Stay Human livestream on Thursday 13 January 2022.

Called Dying 2 Know, it should reveal the last nuggets of gameplay footage and details ahead of the game releasing on 4 February.

Here's how to tune into the event, how we found out about it, and what we can expect.

When is the Dying 2 Know event?

Techland will host the sixth and final episode of Dying 2 Know Episode 4 on Thursday 13 January 2022 at 9pm CET.

The start times are as below (for your region):

  • US west coast: 12pm PT
  • US east coast: 3pm ET
  • UK: 8pm GMT
  • Central Europe: 9pm CET

How to watch the Dying Light 2 event

It will be shown in its entirety on Techland's Twitch channel here: twitch.tv/techland.

What to expect

Techland hosted its first Dying 2 Know event at the end of May 2021, where it debuted a new trailer (below).

Four further events were then held through 2021. Techland's latest event will undoubtedly also show off some new gameplay footage and any last bits of info you need to know before the game's full release next month.

You can see a teaser video for the event below...

Dying Light 2 Stay Human will be available for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One and PC from 4 February 2022. It'll also be released on Nintendo Switch, but as a cloud version (meaning you will need an online connection to play).

Why the Corsair One i300 might just be the perfect compact gaming PC

PC Gaming now has a dedicated hub page!
PC Gaming Week in association with Nvidia GeForce RTX may have come to an end, but you can still find all of that great content as well as all future PC gaming news, reviews, features and more on our dedicated hub page.

Writing by Rik Henderson.