Those of you who aren't particularly into football should look away now. For everybody else, the winners of the Football Manager Awards 2011/12 have now been announced. Pocket-lint was one of partners of this year's jamboree, and we can now reveal that ex-Huddersfield manager Lee Clark is the proud recipient of the By Mutual Consent Award.

Beating Simon Grayson, Gary Megson, Antoine Kombouare and Sean O'Driscoll, Clark garnered a staggering 42 per cent of the public vote, naming his sacking by Huddersfield, just weeks after setting a Football League record of 43 matches unbeaten, as the most baffling of managerial dismissals.

Manager of the Year is Newcastle's Alan Pardew, who also walked away with the Most Successful Transfer gong for his capture of Papiss Cisse. And the other recipient of two awards is Jose Mourihno, scooping both Great Motivator and Technical Area Theatrics.

Young Manager of the Year is Swansea manager and Liverpool on/off target Brendan Rodgers. Youth Team Manager of the Year goes to Oscar Garcia Junyent for his role in shaping the Barcelona team's future.

Sir Alex Ferguson gets Managerial Masterstroke for coaxing Paul Scholes out of retirement, while his Manchester rival Roberto Mancini wins War of the Words along with the Premier League itself.

Outgoing Barcelona boss Pep Guardiola takes the Fashion Icon honours, and Champions League and FA Cup winner Roberto Di Matteo walks away with the Triumph over Adversity Award if not the Chelsea job full-time.

You can check out a full round down of the award winners and the voting breakdown at

Roll on next season.