Pocket-lint is supported by its readers. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

(Pocket-lint) - Xiaomi will host an online product launch event today, Wednesday 15 September 2021.

The only confirmed product to be announced is the Xiaomi 11T series phones (the 11T and 11T Pro). However, if it's anything like last year's equivalent event, that won't be all.

We could also get updates on new Xiaomi TVs, maybe an updated streaming stick, a new fitness tracker, even an updated version of its eScooter.

Here's how and when to watch it.

When is the Xiaomi product launch 2021? 

Xiaomi will be showing off its new products from 8pm CST (Chinese time) today, Wednesday 15 September, here's how the times break down: 

  • Los Angeles - 5am PDT
  • New York - 8am EDT
  • London - 1pm BST
  • Berlin - 2pm CEST
  • Mumbai - 5.30pm IST
  • Beijing - 8pm CST
  • Sydney - 10pm AEST 

How to watch it

You can watch the Xiaomi September event right here via the video at the top of this page.

Alternatively, you can watch it via Xiaomi's different social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

What to expect

As well as the Xiaomi 11T and 11T Pro, we should see a few non-phone-related products.

Xiaomi has posted a teaser on Twitter to give us some clues - see what you think below.

Writing by Rik Henderson and Chris Hall. Originally published on 15 July 2020.