It's E3 press conference day and that means one thing: lots of exciting new games. Ubisoft is one of the majors to deliver a press conference on Monday 9 June and you can watch it right here on Pocket-lint at 23:00 UK time (BST). Our American friends can catch the show at 15:00 PST, which is 18:00 EST.

Last year the focus was on both The Crew and Tom Clancy's The Division. This year we expect to see more of Assassin's Creed 5 and perhaps even the odd surprise gem. Enjoy the show:

Pocket-lint is currently in LA at E3 2014. Follow our coverage every day from our dedicated hub here: Pocket-lint at E3 2014.

Sections Gaming Ubisoft E32014
Mike Lowe

Gaming geek, semi-failed cyclist, big screen and movie lover and fan of both big beats and beer. As the former Reviews Editor at What Digital Camera, self-confessed camera geek Mike has seen pretty much every digital camera that's been made. His work has featured in a variety of well-respected titles, including Wired, TechRadar, Professional Photographer and many more.

ArticlesTwitter