Watch the Xbox E3 2014 press conference right here, Pocket-lint hosts official live stream

It's E3 gaming expo o'clock once again, and in the follow-up year to its Xbox One announcement Pocket-lint is on hand at the show in LA to bring you all the latest news and goodies.

We're also proud to present the live feed of the Xbox E3 Media Briefing, live from The Galen Center in Los Angeles, California. Watch it in real time on Monday 9 June right here, starting at 17:30 UK time (BST) (09:30 PST / 12:30 (EST)).

This year it's all about the games. Will we see a lot more Halo 5, are there any surprise gaming goodies up Microsoft's sleeves, perhaps a slice of celeb endorsement for good measure?

Pocket-lint is currently in LA at E3 2014. Follow our coverage every day from our dedicated hub here: Pocket-lint at E3 2014.