Watch the Samsung Unpacked IFA 2013 press event right here

Samsung is to hold its Unpacked 2013 Episode 2 event in Berlin later today and Pocket-lint is hosting the live feed so you can watch it along with the Linters who will be there in the audience.

The Korean company is widely expected to unveil the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, which is rumoured to feature a Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 processor capable of recording 4K UHD video for output to a compatible high resolution display. In addition, we have had prior confirmation that the Galaxy Gear Android smartwatch will be shown for the first time. If speculation is true, this could be the start of a flood of similar devices, as many were waiting for a big manufacturer to show its hand.

Could Samsung also have a surprise up its sleeve? You can find out either by watching the stream below, or look out for our in-depth news and possible hands-on plays with any of the products shown.

The event starts at 6pm UK time, 7pm European time, 1pm ET and 10am PT. Enjoy.