DJ Earworm (whaddya mean you've never heard of him?) has released his annual "United State of Pop" mashup, bringing the top 25 songs of 2010 all packed into one hectic video.

The top 25 is based on Billboard magazine's ratings. The list of songs is; Ke$ha - Tik Tok Lady, Antebellum - Need You Now, Train - Hey, Soul Sister, Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg - California Gurls, Usher Featuring - OMG, B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams - Airplanes, Eminem Featuring Rihanna - Love the Way You Lie, Lady Gaga - Bad Romance, Taio Cruz - Dynamite, Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris - Break Your Heart, B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars - Nothin’ On You, Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull - I Like It, Young Money Featuring Lloyd - Bedrock, Jason Derulo - In My Head, Rihanna - Rude Boy, Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce - Telephone, Katy Perry - Teenage Dream, Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are, Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me, The Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be, Jay-Z and Alicia Keys - Empire State of Mind, Usher Featuring Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love, Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars - Billionaire, Eminem - Not Afraid and Iyaz - Replay.

We know what you're thinking - "Where's Cliff Richard?" - It looks as if the maestro missed the cut.

It's a very clever little music / video mishmash and if you like awful music then you can download the MP3 from DJ Earworm's website.